Team

  • Peter Münzer

    Peter Münzer

    p.muenzer@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Albert Spindler

    Albert Spindler

    a.spindler@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Helga Zierhut

    Helga Zierhut

    h.zierhut@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Julia Stautner

    Julia Stautner

    j.meier@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Annette Lörtscher

    Annette Lörtscher

    a.loertscher@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Stefanie Schwarz

    Stefanie Schwarz

    s.schwarz@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Laura Stierstorfer

    Laura Stierstorfer

    l.stierstorfer@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Annett Morgenstern

    Annett Morgenstern

    a.morgenstern@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Claudia Ullm

    Claudia Ullm

    ullm@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Adina Meier

    Adina Meier

    a.meier@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Darin Stoyanov Dimov

    Darin Stoyanov Dimov

    dimov@muenzer.de

  • Susanne Hornauer

    Susanne Hornauer

    hornauer@muenzer.de

  • Dimitrij Nepp

    Dimitrij Nepp

    d.nepp@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Christoph Neugebauer

    Christoph Neugebauer

    neugebauer@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Ramona Nickel

    Ramona Nickel

    nickel@muenzer.de

  • Helga Schuhbauer

    Helga Schuhbauer

    schuhbauer@muenzer.de

  • Susanne Schultes

    Susanne Schultes

    schultes@muenzer-spindler.de